Forum » Off-topic » Interview - Seller of Best Players on SM (TM) Date
How was this one
Good
Do it better
Bad
Username
2768 msgs.
Best scorer
This time we have a rarely speaking and one of the best managers we have on SM, @ fonsilz_in_.
We should thank @Dnsvnsk for taking the trouble of translating my questions to fonsilz and his answers to me and also helped in editing the interview, sure Dnsvnsk has got more talent than just killing SManians . So I feel like starting it after saying 'ALL HAIL @Dnsvnsk"

<vijji> The first question is are you @ in Spanish server too?

<@ fonsilz_in_> I've playing striker for a long time, now on the spanish server i am on div 1 and I've got lots of experience, but there are a lot of @ and very good ones, in this moments i'm not @ on the spanish server, I'll probably be one day, I'd like it.

<vijji> Is not it difficult to handle as @ in here?

<@ fonsilz_in_> No, it has easy things and hard things, as everything. There are a lot of partners that have been playing for a long time and are very ready, I make things easier and I try to help all that managers that have a problem with the game

Now our fonsilz started to question me back
<@fonsilz_in_> Why do you make interviews (seeing straight at the monitor for reply, for a second or so i thought i saw his eyes on my screen )

<vijji>> I love to study people, it’s a way people can know u better

<@fonsilz_in_> is there any previous interview?
*I gave him bisho’s interview*
Now fonsilz’s mood has changed ( ---> ) and says
<@fonsilz_in_> it's funny, in other games interviews are made too, it is good to know the managers
Now I got the permission from him to continue my interview.

<vijji> Do you know that recently you own an award here?

<@fonsilz_in_> i didn't know, which one? haha