Forum » Off-topic » Interview - Shengli Date
How was this one ?
Good to read
Interesting
Bad
Username
2768 msgs.
Best scorer
This time i have Ex- @ and champion of Striker Cup season 3 Shengli with me. We must thank him for sparing some time from his busy schedule and answering some questions of mine
This was done through some personal messages so kindly note the difference from other Interviews

Q. First the burning question at present, ‘Why did you give away @?’

Shengli : First of all, thank you so much for the interview vijji. I always follow your work and you're doing it great
Going to the first question, I decided to give away the @ mainly for two reasons. First of all was the lack of time. I am studying a degree and also have two jobs, so it was impossible for me to collaborate in the same way as before. Appart from that, I also had the feeling that new @'s are enough skilled to handle with all the tasks, so I thought it was the right time to leave my place.

Q. Some say you were hurt by removal of @Fermin so you have quit being @.. What’s you answer for this? You surely missed him right?

Shengli : Well, it's true that was hard for me to see how @Fermin left the game, and also the way he did it. He was the first manager I met here, and also the first @, so he has and will always have all my respect. It's always sad to see experienced managers to leave, so for sure many people misses him, me included.

Q. Will ever consider being @ again? You are one of the most experienced users here, we might need your services…

Shengli : That's a difficult question, as everything would depend on the amount of time I have to spend with the game. I will live in Belgium from September on, so maybe you will see me over here more often.
Anyway, I'm sure everything will go great here with the @ crew we have here right now, I'm not sure if they will need my services again =P !